Research into the interlinks between biodiversity patterns, processes, threats, conservation and human welfare

Vulnerability to climate change in the ocean

Camilo Mora, Ph.D.
Data analyst
Assistant professor
Department of Geography
University of Hawaii Manoa
Office Phone: 808-956-7093
Cell Phone: 808-366-7368
E-mail: cmora@hawaii.edu

Chih-Lin Wei, Ph.D.
Data analyst
Ocean Science Centre
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. Johns, Newfoundland, Canada
E-mail: cwei@mun.ca

Audrey Rollo
Data analyst
Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America

Teresa Amaro, Ph.D.
Ecologist
Norwegian Institute for Water Research
Bergen, Norway
E-mail: amaro.teresa@googlemail.com

Amy R. Baco, Ph.D.
Ecologist
Florida State University
Tallahassee, Florida, United States of America
E-mail: abaco@ocean.fsu.edu

David Billett, Ph.D.
Deep-sea ecologist
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
Southampton, United Kingdom
E-mail: dsmb@noc.ac.uk

Laurent Bopp, Ph.D.
Climate scientist
Institut Pierre Simon Laplace/Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l?Environnement
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
Gif sur Yvette, France
E-mail: laurent.bopp@lsce.ipsl.fr

Qi Chen, Ph.D.
Remote sensing specialist
Department of Geography
University of Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America
E-mail: qichen@hawaii.edu

Mark Collier, Ph.D.
Climate scientist
The Centre for Australian Weather and Climate Research
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation Marine and Atmospheric Research
Aspendale, Victoria, Australia
E-mail: mark.collier@csiro.au

Roberto Danovaro, Ph.D.
Ecologist
Department of Life and Environmental Sciences
Polytechnic University of Marche
Ancona, Italy
E-mail: r.danovaro@univpm.it

Andrew J. Gooday, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
Southampton, United Kingdom
E-mail: ang@noc.ac.uk

Benjamin M. Grupe, Ph.D. Student
Center for Marine Biodiversity and Conservation
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
La Jolla, California, United States of America
E-mail: bgrupe@ucsd.edu

Paul R. Halloran, Ph.D.
Climate scientist
Met Office Hadley Centre
Exeter, United Kingdom
E-mail: p.halloran@exeter.ac.uk

Jeroen Ingels, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
Biology Department, Ghent University
Ghent, Belgium
E-mail: jein@pml.ac.uk

Daniel O. B. Jones, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
Southampton, United Kingdom
E-mail: dj1@noc.ac.uk

Lisa A. Levin, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
Center for Marine Biodiversity and Conservation
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
La Jolla, California, United States of America
E-mail: llevin@ucsd.edu

Hideyuki Nakano, Ph.D.
Climate scientist
Meteorological Research Institute
Tsukuba, Japan
E-mail: hnakano@mri-jma.go.jp

Karl Norling, Ph.D.
Deep-sea ecologist
Norwegian Institute for Water Research
Oslo, Norway
E-mail: karl.norling@niva.no

Eva Ramirez-Llodra, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
Institut de Ciencies Marines
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas
Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: ezr@icm.csic.es

Michael Rex, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
Department of Biology
University of Massachusetts
Boston, United States of America
E-mail: michael.rex@umb.edu

Henry A. Ruhl, Ph.D.
Deep-sea ecologist
National Oceanography Centre
University of Southampton Waterfront Campus
Southampton, United Kingdom
E-mail: h.ruhl@noc.ac.uk

Craig R. Smith, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
Department of Oceanography
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Hawaii, United States of America
E-mail: craigsmi@hawaii.edu

Andrew K. Sweetman, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
International Research Institute of Stavanger
Thorm?hlensgate, Norway
E-mail: andrewsweetman293@gmail.com

Andrew R. Thurber, Ph.D.
Marine ecologist
College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Oregon State University
Corvallis, United States of America
E-mail: athurber@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jerry F. Tjiputra, Ph.D.
Climate scientist
Uni Climate, Uni Research
Bergen, Norway
E-mail: jtj061@bjerknes.uib.no

Paolo Usseglio, Ph.D. student
Marine ecologist
Department of Biology
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Hawaii, United States of America
E-mail: usseglio@hawaii.edu

Les Watling, Ph.D.
Deep-sea ecologist
Department of Biology
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Hawaii, United States of America
E-mail: watling@hawaii.edu

Tongwen Wu, Ph.D.
Climate scientist
Beijing Climate Center
China Meteorological Administration
Beijing, China
E-mail: yasuhara@hku.hk

Moriaki Yasuhara, Ph.D.
Deep-sea ecologist
School of Biological Sciences
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
E-mail: